This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Candidates for the 2020 ISSA International Election

Meet the Candidates for 2020

Nominations are now closed and we have confirmed our candidates for this year's election cycle.

Read their biographies and goals for the positions for which they've been nominated below (all links open in a new tab).

Meet the Candidates Webinar Recordings

View the recorded webinar

If you missed the live "Meet the Candidates Webinar" on Friday, June 12, its OK – you can watch the recorded version to hear from the candidates running for the ISSA International board for the 2020-2022 term.

Click on the link to view the recorded webinar.


Candy Alexander

Dr. Shawn Murray


Alex Grohmann

Dr. Curtis Campbell

Jimmy Sanders

John Dyson

Lee Neely

Mary Ann Davidson

Michael Rasmussen



For any questions, please contact the Election Committee Chair.

  • Executive Director
  • Email
  • Cyber Executive Membership Director
  • Email
  • Sponsorships / Sales
  • Email
  • Communications / Public Relations
  • Email

Information Systems Security Association, Inc.

1964 Gallows Road Suite 210

Vienna, VA. 22182

Fax: (703) 356-7096 

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2020 ISSA International | All Rights Reserved